ANZSA membership dues from 2017 are $40.00 AUD (students) and $80 AUD (non-students) biennially.

For all membership enquiries, please email the ANZSA Treasurer, Darryl Chalk.

To join the ANZSA mailing list, email Instructions will be emailed to you, and you can remove yourself from the list at any time. To remove an email address from the list, simply send a message from it to